2020 Jorge M. Pérez Award Winners Announced

Ilana Harris-Babou and Mateo Nava have been named the recipients of the National YoungArts Foundation’s 2020 Jorge M. Pérez Award. The $25,000 prize, which is funded by the Jorge M. Pérez Family

Original source: https://www.artforum.com/news/2020-jorge-m-perez-award-winners-announced-81851

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *